+60 16889 9776
+60 16889 9776
bet888open@gmail.com
To prevent from scamming, please verify us via bet888win.net LiveChat Support or the Hotline Number Shown. If somebody contact you that they are BET888, challenge them by asking your User ID For verification. Thank You.
Reviews

Saturday, 17 October, 2020

Good day Alex, thanks for the winning $ transferred into my bank account.Ready very fast response from U.Thank U very muck
Ahock

Monday, 12 October, 2020

Best agent, don't need to think so much and super reliable. Thanks Alex! Thumbs up!
DT

Monday, 12 October, 2020

Fast reliable trustworthy
Notorious79

Monday, 5 October, 2020

Bro alex never disappoint me again. consecutive week large amount withdrawal still as always prompt and efficient. keep it up alex bro.
Dan

Monday, 5 October, 2020

Fast response and when it comes to deposit or withdrawal request! Excellent customer service!
DT

Sunday, 4 October, 2020

Alex is trustworthy and reliable agent. Been with him for almost 2 years and everything is smooth plus wonderful. Please support him .
Somo

Sunday, 4 October, 2020

All amount done in a good amount of Time. Reliable
Notorious79

Thursday, 24 September, 2020

Day in Day out... i havent seen an agent faster in both top ups and withdrawals. Kudos Alex!
Eugfrd

Wednesday, 23 September, 2020

Consistently for 5 years of trustworthy. Your most trusted online bet agent. Always fast and good. Thanks Bro Alex.
Joseph

Tuesday, 22 September, 2020

the best there is the best there will be super powerful agent in this region trust worthy and service super fast. Cant find anyone to replace this people they are the best.
Singh

Casino Reviews Online – Casino Dealer Reviews

Online Casino Reviews – BET888win Loves To Hear To From Our Customers

Do you know how a common service provider traveled the time and become leading service provider? Who is behind this tremendous success? It is you, my dear customers who are giving us a firm support in our thick and thin. When we way back to the time, we experience that it’s been years of our companionship. With every passing year, our relationship is budding strong. We believe it is your trust that has given us the courage to deliver services for such prolonged period.
 

When we started online casino it was new for this world, however, it was you who take this technological challenge with such a sport. For this, we are thankful to you for your Casino Dealer Reviews.
 

We are employing all our efforts to introduce innovative technologies in the oldest form of amusement of this world; we would like to know more what you do like about our service and what not, through your Casino Reviews Online.
 

Your 500 Online Casino Reviews are making our determination strong that it is just a beginning.

Post A Review For Us




  • Register
  • Deposit
  • Withdraw

For first time deposit, please email to BET888@live.com with contact number or contact +60 10821 3303 for instructions.

Deposits For Members:
For existing members who which to make deposits, please contact the phone number which we contact you for instant deposits.
Daily Withdrawal:
For members who which to make withdrawal. Please contact the number we contact you with bank details and amount to withdraw before 2pm (GMT +8) everyday. After 2pm all credits will be bring forward to the next day. All settlement will be done by 8pm (GMT +8).
  • CONTACT US
  • REGISTER
  • MAKE DEPOSIT
  • START PLAYING
Latest News