+60 16889 9776
+60 16889 9776
bet888open@gmail.com
To prevent from scamming, please verify us via bet888win.net LiveChat Support or the Hotline Number Shown. If somebody contact you that they are BET888, challenge them by asking your User ID For verification. Thank You.
Reviews

Friday, 15 March, 2019

Responsive, efficient and reliable. 100% recommend
high95

Thursday, 14 March, 2019

Good agent. Been with Alex for years. Fast payout. Recommended
Lai

Thursday, 14 March, 2019

Good job. No cheating. Reliable and prompt service!
Jal_el

Thursday, 14 March, 2019

Alex bro is fast and efficient. Never fail to deliver 👍🏻
high95

Tuesday, 5 March, 2019

100% reliable and fast withdraw and deposit
K

Sunday, 24 February, 2019

Fast deposit and cash out. Thumbs up!
Notorious79

Wednesday, 20 February, 2019

Very fast response for withdrawal or topping up... Thumb up for u ...Alex
Peng

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Fast, reliable. Have been with Alex for years
Notorious79

Saturday, 16 February, 2019

Alex is very efficient with deposit and withdrawal in all time, transactions done fast and smooth no double about it.
tt

Friday, 15 February, 2019

Thanks bro. Fast and reliable.. Been with him for past few days and he quite a gentleman. Thumbs up bro.
Calvin49

Casino Reviews Online – Casino Dealer Reviews

Online Casino Reviews – BET888win Loves To Hear To From Our Customers

Do you know how a common service provider traveled the time and become leading service provider? Who is behind this tremendous success? It is you, my dear customers who are giving us a firm support in our thick and thin. When we way back to the time, we experience that it’s been years of our companionship. With every passing year, our relationship is budding strong. We believe it is your trust that has given us the courage to deliver services for such prolonged period.
 

When we started online casino it was new for this world, however, it was you who take this technological challenge with such a sport. For this, we are thankful to you for your Casino Dealer Reviews.
 

We are employing all our efforts to introduce innovative technologies in the oldest form of amusement of this world; we would like to know more what you do like about our service and what not, through your Casino Reviews Online.
 

Your 500 Online Casino Reviews are making our determination strong that it is just a beginning.

Post A Review For Us




  • Register
  • Deposit
  • Withdraw

For first time deposit, please email to BET888@live.com with contact number or contact +60 10821 3303 for instructions.

Deposits For Members:
For existing members who which to make deposits, please contact the phone number which we contact you for instant deposits.
Daily Withdrawal:
For members who which to make withdrawal. Please contact the number we contact you with bank details and amount to withdraw before 2pm (GMT +8) everyday. After 2pm all credits will be bring forward to the next day. All settlement will be done by 8pm (GMT +8).
  • CONTACT US
  • REGISTER
  • MAKE DEPOSIT
  • START PLAYING
Latest News