+60 16889 9776
+60 16889 9776
bet888open@gmail.com
To prevent from scamming, please verify us via bet888win.net LiveChat Support or the Hotline Number Shown. If somebody contact you that they are BET888, challenge them by asking your User ID For verification. Thank You.
Reviews

Tuesday, 25 August, 2020

No faster deposit or withdrawal . Been with Alex for 8 years already . Superb service
Eugfrd

Sunday, 23 August, 2020

Been with Alex for sometime, still solid agent I ever meet
Damien

Sunday, 23 August, 2020

Juz open an account yesterday with the help of the staff. Very smooth & fast transaction. Today cash out 300 successfully, again smooth & fast transaction no hassle. Highly recommended, thanks..
SS

Friday, 21 August, 2020

3 Years, was the time Bro Alex shown his integrity. Withdrawn multiple times and it was always perfect. Your number 1 online SportsBook agent. 👍
Joseph

Thursday, 20 August, 2020

Easy top up and fast pay outAwesome work by Agent Alex
Sunny

Thursday, 20 August, 2020

Superb service for bro alex, trusted and reliable! Well recommended!
Alan

Thursday, 20 August, 2020

The Best and trusted agent I ever use. Fast top up and withdrawl. Have been using this agent for 7 years and going. Don't take my word for it. Ask around
Beng

Thursday, 20 August, 2020

Best agent alex very fast response...well recommended
Rico

Wednesday, 19 August, 2020

Keep up the good work bro alex! Well recommended agent, fast and reliable!
Alan

Wednesday, 19 August, 2020

All amount done in a timely manner. Reliable
Notorious79

Casino Reviews Online – Casino Dealer Reviews

Online Casino Reviews – BET888win Loves To Hear To From Our Customers

Do you know how a common service provider traveled the time and become leading service provider? Who is behind this tremendous success? It is you, my dear customers who are giving us a firm support in our thick and thin. When we way back to the time, we experience that it’s been years of our companionship. With every passing year, our relationship is budding strong. We believe it is your trust that has given us the courage to deliver services for such prolonged period.
 

When we started online casino it was new for this world, however, it was you who take this technological challenge with such a sport. For this, we are thankful to you for your Casino Dealer Reviews.
 

We are employing all our efforts to introduce innovative technologies in the oldest form of amusement of this world; we would like to know more what you do like about our service and what not, through your Casino Reviews Online.
 

Your 500 Online Casino Reviews are making our determination strong that it is just a beginning.

Post A Review For Us




  • Register
  • Deposit
  • Withdraw

For first time deposit, please email to BET888@live.com with contact number or contact +60 10821 3303 for instructions.

Deposits For Members:
For existing members who which to make deposits, please contact the phone number which we contact you for instant deposits.
Daily Withdrawal:
For members who which to make withdrawal. Please contact the number we contact you with bank details and amount to withdraw before 2pm (GMT +8) everyday. After 2pm all credits will be bring forward to the next day. All settlement will be done by 8pm (GMT +8).
  • CONTACT US
  • REGISTER
  • MAKE DEPOSIT
  • START PLAYING
Latest News