+60 16889 9776
+60 16889 9776
bet888open@gmail.com
To prevent from scamming, please verify us via bet888win.net LiveChat Support or the Hotline Number Shown. If somebody contact you that they are BET888, challenge them by asking your User ID For verification. Thank You.
Reviews

Sunday, 9 August, 2020

Been with Alex for fees years already, very steady agent.
Damien

Sunday, 26 July, 2020

Alex is a very reliable agent. Very fast in both withdrawal and top up. 👍👍👍
Susan

Wednesday, 22 July, 2020

Excellent service. Always prompt in deposit and withdrawal.
Dfren

Tuesday, 21 July, 2020

Very trusted and reliable agent. Fast withdrawal too.
JJ

Tuesday, 21 July, 2020

Alex is trustworthy, quick and fast response when it comes to deposit and withdrawal. He is highly recommended, keep it up bro.
123

Monday, 20 July, 2020

Alex was very responsive and responses very well with every enquires asked. Will continue supporting this site and Alex the agent. Huat ah
Jake

Monday, 20 July, 2020

Thanks bro alex, a trustworthy agent! Fast in withdrawal and deposit!
DT

Tuesday, 14 July, 2020

Play with alex for so many years. No matter how much also payout. Trusted!
Dt

Friday, 10 July, 2020

Seamless and prompt service by Alex!I was scammed by Hbet63 and switched to Alex’s camp. Deposits and withdrawals are very prompt!
Edward

Monday, 29 June, 2020

Solid Agent smooth casino withdraw. I struck 1st prize on sunday 6 figure withdraw within 8 hours really steady agent
Dwee

Casino Reviews Online – Casino Dealer Reviews

Online Casino Reviews – BET888win Loves To Hear To From Our Customers

Do you know how a common service provider traveled the time and become leading service provider? Who is behind this tremendous success? It is you, my dear customers who are giving us a firm support in our thick and thin. When we way back to the time, we experience that it’s been years of our companionship. With every passing year, our relationship is budding strong. We believe it is your trust that has given us the courage to deliver services for such prolonged period.
 

When we started online casino it was new for this world, however, it was you who take this technological challenge with such a sport. For this, we are thankful to you for your Casino Dealer Reviews.
 

We are employing all our efforts to introduce innovative technologies in the oldest form of amusement of this world; we would like to know more what you do like about our service and what not, through your Casino Reviews Online.
 

Your 500 Online Casino Reviews are making our determination strong that it is just a beginning.

Post A Review For Us




  • Register
  • Deposit
  • Withdraw

For first time deposit, please email to BET888@live.com with contact number or contact +60 10821 3303 for instructions.

Deposits For Members:
For existing members who which to make deposits, please contact the phone number which we contact you for instant deposits.
Daily Withdrawal:
For members who which to make withdrawal. Please contact the number we contact you with bank details and amount to withdraw before 2pm (GMT +8) everyday. After 2pm all credits will be bring forward to the next day. All settlement will be done by 8pm (GMT +8).
  • CONTACT US
  • REGISTER
  • MAKE DEPOSIT
  • START PLAYING
Latest News