+60 10821 3303
+60 10821 3303
bet888open@gmail.com
To prevent from scamming, please verify us via bet888win.net LiveChat Support or the Hotline Number Shown. If somebody contact you that they are BET888, challenge them by asking your User ID For verification. Thank You.
Reviews

Tuesday, 10 July, 2018

have no problem withdrawing , ggod job
Er

Sunday, 8 July, 2018

Online almost all the time, no BS, straight to the point. really a true bro! Can deposit and withdraw so fast highly efficient. Very highly recommended!
Shaun

Wednesday, 4 July, 2018

Bro Alex, is the best service fast and reliable, recommended to every one.
Desmond

Tuesday, 3 July, 2018

Bro alex very fast n efficient.. Trustworthy.. Very good!!!
Mike

Sunday, 1 July, 2018

deposit within minutes and withdrawal don't need to worry confirm can get and efficient. Extremely quick replies as well (any time of the day). Highly recommended and trustworthy
Sum

Thursday, 28 June, 2018

Bro Alex always the same withdrawal less than 5 mins thumbs up
Jacky

Tuesday, 26 June, 2018

Thumbs up to this stable!Excellent service and extremely trustworthy! Deposit and withdrawal is fast ,will continue to support.
Rox

Saturday, 23 June, 2018

Agent bro-Alex, thank for the service.. Most trusted and friendly one to go with.. Replies u no matter wen ever required..
Saravan

Friday, 22 June, 2018

Bro Alex superb service,trusted and fast withdrawal.Since2014 world cup
Leong

Thursday, 21 June, 2018

agent bro assigned to me is responsive (even during wee hours) and efficient. Transfers done within minutes. Even when I ask noob questions on betting types, he is able to explain patiently. Really appreciate this service!
prudie

Casino Reviews Online – Casino Dealer Reviews

Online Casino Reviews – BET888win Loves To Hear To From Our Customers

Do you know how a common service provider traveled the time and become leading service provider? Who is behind this tremendous success? It is you, my dear customers who are giving us a firm support in our thick and thin. When we way back to the time, we experience that it’s been years of our companionship. With every passing year, our relationship is budding strong. We believe it is your trust that has given us the courage to deliver services for such prolonged period.
 

When we started online casino it was new for this world, however, it was you who take this technological challenge with such a sport. For this, we are thankful to you for your Casino Dealer Reviews.
 

We are employing all our efforts to introduce innovative technologies in the oldest form of amusement of this world; we would like to know more what you do like about our service and what not, through your Casino Reviews Online.
 

Your 500 Online Casino Reviews are making our determination strong that it is just a beginning.

Post A Review For Us

  • Register
  • Deposit
  • Withdraw

For first time deposit, please email to BET888@live.com with contact number or contact +60 10821 3303 for instructions.

Deposits For Members:
For existing members who which to make deposits, please contact the phone number which we contact you for instant deposits.
Daily Withdrawal:
For members who which to make withdrawal. Please contact the number we contact you with bank details and amount to withdraw before 2pm (GMT +8) everyday. After 2pm all credits will be bring forward to the next day. All settlement will be done by 8pm (GMT +8).
  • CONTACT US
  • REGISTER
  • MAKE DEPOSIT
  • START PLAYING
Latest News