+60 16889 9776
+60 16889 9776
bet888open@gmail.com
To prevent from scamming, please verify us via bet888win.net LiveChat Support or the Hotline Number Shown. If somebody contact you that they are BET888, challenge them by asking your User ID For verification. Thank You.
Reviews

Friday, 16 August, 2019

Very fast and reliable service from alex including withdrawals, 100% recommended
Michael

Thursday, 15 August, 2019

My 3rd review here and it's from my true heart. Alex is The best best agent around and please support him as he is trustable and efficient. I just can't stop betting everyday and it's so fun and cool. Have fun betting and winning.
Simon

Wednesday, 14 August, 2019

As usual, still fast and efficient during withdrawal. thanks bro alex. keep it up the good service!
Dan

Tuesday, 13 August, 2019

very good website.Very fast in transfering winning.Prompt reply and many leagues and games to play!Will defintely recommend my football kakis
ryan

Monday, 12 August, 2019

Dealing almost 6 years . Never once failed, fast n response.
Darren93

Monday, 12 August, 2019

Fast and reliable, highly recommended
Notorious79

Wednesday, 7 August, 2019

4d or soccer winnings dont need worry. Never once disappoint. Good job Alex
Wee

Monday, 22 July, 2019

Highly recommended as this is the most reliable and good service. Enjoy betting and have fun winning 👍
Simon

Sunday, 21 July, 2019

Simple. Fast & Worry Free, Be it Deposit or Withdrawal.
TK

Saturday, 20 July, 2019

Alex has always been reliable whether it's depositing or withdrawing. Never once has any issues with him. Well done!
J

Casino Reviews Online – Casino Dealer Reviews

Online Casino Reviews – BET888win Loves To Hear To From Our Customers

Do you know how a common service provider traveled the time and become leading service provider? Who is behind this tremendous success? It is you, my dear customers who are giving us a firm support in our thick and thin. When we way back to the time, we experience that it’s been years of our companionship. With every passing year, our relationship is budding strong. We believe it is your trust that has given us the courage to deliver services for such prolonged period.
 

When we started online casino it was new for this world, however, it was you who take this technological challenge with such a sport. For this, we are thankful to you for your Casino Dealer Reviews.
 

We are employing all our efforts to introduce innovative technologies in the oldest form of amusement of this world; we would like to know more what you do like about our service and what not, through your Casino Reviews Online.
 

Your 500 Online Casino Reviews are making our determination strong that it is just a beginning.

Post A Review For Us




  • Register
  • Deposit
  • Withdraw

For first time deposit, please email to BET888@live.com with contact number or contact +60 10821 3303 for instructions.

Deposits For Members:
For existing members who which to make deposits, please contact the phone number which we contact you for instant deposits.
Daily Withdrawal:
For members who which to make withdrawal. Please contact the number we contact you with bank details and amount to withdraw before 2pm (GMT +8) everyday. After 2pm all credits will be bring forward to the next day. All settlement will be done by 8pm (GMT +8).
  • CONTACT US
  • REGISTER
  • MAKE DEPOSIT
  • START PLAYING
Latest News