+60 16889 9776
+60 16889 9776
bet888open@gmail.com
To prevent from scamming, please verify us via bet888win.net LiveChat Support or the Hotline Number Shown. If somebody contact you that they are BET888, challenge them by asking your User ID For verification. Thank You.
Reviews

Wednesday, 20 May, 2020

Very fast withdrawal. Definitely will bet with them again.
Ong

Wednesday, 20 May, 2020

Very trusted agent alex fast transaction and friendly..nice job alex..keep it up..highly recommend.
Rico

Monday, 18 May, 2020

Thanks to bro alex for being a consistent reliable agent throughout. Just cashed out 3.3k this morning. Replies and cash out process were prompt and efficient!
V

Monday, 18 May, 2020

Thanks Bro Alex , for the quick and fast response when it comes to deposits or withdrawal! Highly recommended!
DT

Friday, 15 May, 2020

Fast n good service
Alan tan

Wednesday, 6 May, 2020

Thanks Alex! Great service..very smooth in withdraw & deposit. Strong recommended!!
JJ

Tuesday, 5 May, 2020

its good
ee

Monday, 20 April, 2020

Best agent Alex again and again, fast deposit, quick withdrawal. No need to have a single doubt!
Xavier

Sunday, 19 April, 2020

Prompt withdrawal! Well recommended agent, alex!
Alan

Sunday, 19 April, 2020

Been witb alex for close to 10 years that sounds up how good service he has provided
Lhk24

Casino Reviews Online – Casino Dealer Reviews

Online Casino Reviews – BET888win Loves To Hear To From Our Customers

Do you know how a common service provider traveled the time and become leading service provider? Who is behind this tremendous success? It is you, my dear customers who are giving us a firm support in our thick and thin. When we way back to the time, we experience that it’s been years of our companionship. With every passing year, our relationship is budding strong. We believe it is your trust that has given us the courage to deliver services for such prolonged period.
 

When we started online casino it was new for this world, however, it was you who take this technological challenge with such a sport. For this, we are thankful to you for your Casino Dealer Reviews.
 

We are employing all our efforts to introduce innovative technologies in the oldest form of amusement of this world; we would like to know more what you do like about our service and what not, through your Casino Reviews Online.
 

Your 500 Online Casino Reviews are making our determination strong that it is just a beginning.

Post A Review For Us




  • Register
  • Deposit
  • Withdraw

For first time deposit, please email to BET888@live.com with contact number or contact +60 10821 3303 for instructions.

Deposits For Members:
For existing members who which to make deposits, please contact the phone number which we contact you for instant deposits.
Daily Withdrawal:
For members who which to make withdrawal. Please contact the number we contact you with bank details and amount to withdraw before 2pm (GMT +8) everyday. After 2pm all credits will be bring forward to the next day. All settlement will be done by 8pm (GMT +8).
  • CONTACT US
  • REGISTER
  • MAKE DEPOSIT
  • START PLAYING
Latest News